welcome, 2011!!

Today, I am thankful for: the six weeks that I had off so that I could rest, relax, and enjoy the holidays with my awesome family.

I did a whole lot of nothing today, as I was trying to make the best of my very last day of vacation!

 

 

 

He was my cuddle buddy today; and a pretty kick ass one at that! Beamer snuggled in my arm for close to 6 hours today. Ahh, kitty love!

~~~

I hope you all had a great time ringing in the New Year!!  

the three mouse-keteers

Happy New Year from the Castro-Cayabyab-Legutan-Tsukamoto-Luu Clan!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Welcome, 2011!! I am excited for some new adventures!! 

Leave a Reply

